3rd Team Fixtures 19-20

Hesketh Bank 3rd Team

Division 6 Full Fixtures and Results: Click Here

Division 6 Table: Click Here

Frank Simpson Cup: Click Here

Frank Simpson Shield: Click Here

Watkinson Trophy:  Click Here

 
DateOpponentMatch TypeVenueTimeWin/Draw/LossScore 
 Wed 11-09-19 Southsands 4 league 1Tarleton 7pm  Loss7-1 
 POSTPONED Southsands 5league 2 Southport College 7pm   
 Weds 02-10-19 Woodvale 8league 3  Tarleton 7pm  
 Tue 01-10-19 Southport 6league 4  Southport College7pm   
 Wed 09-10-19 Southport 7league 5 Tarleton  7pm  
 Mon 14-10-19 Churchtown 6league 6 Burscough SC 7.40pm   
 Wed 30-10-19 Southport 4 Watkinson R1Tarleton 7pm   
 Wed 06-11-19Formby Methsleague 7 Tarleton 7pm   
  St Cuthberts 4league 8     
 Wed 20-11-19 Burscough 4league 9 Tarleton 7pm   
 Thurs 05-12-19 Southsands 4league 10 Southport College 7pm   
Wed 08-01-20  Southsands 5league 11 Tarleton 7pm   
 Weds 15-01-20 CrosbyShield R1 Crosby Leisure Centre7pm   
  Woodvale 8 league 12    
 Wed 29-01-20 Southport 6league 13  Tarleton7pm   
 Tues 04-02-20 Southport 7 league 14 Southport College 7pm  
 Wed 12-02-20Churchtown 6  league 15Tarleton 7pm   
  Formby Meths league 16Formby Methodist Church Hall 7pm   
 Wed 11-03-20 St Cuthberts 4 league 17Tarleton 7pm   
 Wed 18-03-20 Burscough 4league 18 Burscough SC 7pm