1st Team Fixtures 19-20

Hesketh Bank 1st Team
Division 2 Full Fixtures and Results: Click Here

Division 2 Table: Click Here

DateOpponentMatch TypeVenueTimeWin/Draw/LossScore 
Wed 11-09-19 Burscough 1league 1Tarleton7pmLoss8-0
 Mon 16-09-19Southsands 1league 2Banks Leisure Centre8pmLoss8-0
 Wed 18-09-19Southsands 1 Hackney Cup R1 Tarleton 7pm  CONCEDEDW/O 
Wed 25-09-19Woodvale 3league 3Tarleton7pmWon6-2
 Thurs 03-10-19Crosby 1league 4Chesterfield7pmLoss8-0
Wed 09-10-19 Churchtown 3league 5Tarleton7pmLoss7-1 
 Tue 15-10-19Tarleton 1league 6Burscough SC7pmLoss8-0 
Wed 30-10-19 Burscough 2 Watkinson R1  Burscough SC7pm Loss 412-352 
Wed 06-11-19 Mawdesley 2league 7Tarleton7pmLoss6-2
 Fri 15-11-19Victoria Hall 2league 8Greenbank7pmLoss7-1 
 Wed 20-11-19Formby 1league 9Tarleton7pmWon8-0
Wed 04-12-19Burscough 1league 10Burscough SC7pmLoss5-3
 Wed 08-01-20Southsands 1league 11Tarleton7pmLoss8-0
 Wednesday 15-01-20 Southport 4Shield R1 Tarleton  7pmWon  7-6
Friday 24-01-20Woodvale 3league 12Trafalgar Road7pmLoss 8-0
 Wed 29-01-20Crosby 1league 13Tarleton7pmLoss7-1
Monday 03-02-20 Churchtown 3league 14URC Church 7pmLoss8-0
 Wed 12-02-20Tarleton 1league 15Tarleton7pmLosing Draw4-4 (10-9)
 Wed 19-02-20 Tarleton 2Shield R2 Tarleton 7pm   
 Thurs 27-02-20Mawdesley 2league 16Burscough SC7.40pm
 Wed 11-03-20Victoria Hall 2league 17Tarleton7pm 
Tue 17-03-20Formby 1league 18Dunes Southport8pm