1st Team Fixtures 19-20

Hesketh Bank 1st Team
Division 2 Full Fixtures and Results: Click Here

Division 2 Table: Click Here

Hackney Cup: Click Here

League Shield: Click Here

Watkinson Trophy: Click Here

DateOpponentMatch TypeVenueTimeWin/Draw/LossScore 
Wed 11-09-19 Burscough 1league 1Tarleton7pmLoss8-0
 Mon 16-09-19Southsands 1league 2Banks Leisure Centre8pm
 Wed 18-09-19Southsands 1 Hackney Cup R1 Tarleton 7pm   
Wed 25-09-19Woodvale 3league 3Tarleton7pm
 Thurs 03-10-19Crosby 1league 4Chesterfield7pm
Wed 09-10-19 Churchtown 3league 5Tarleton7pm 
 Tue 15-10-19Tarleton 1league 6Burscough SC7pm 
Wed 30-10-19 Burscough 2 Watkinson R1  Burscough SC7pm   
Wed 06-11-19 Mawdesley 2league 7Tarleton7pm
 Fri 15-11-19Victoria Hall 2league 8Greenbank7pm 
 Wed 20-11-19Formby 1league 9Tarleton7pm
Wed 04-12-19Burscough 1league 10Burscough SC7pm
 Wed 08-01-20Southsands 1league 11Tarleton7pm
 Wednesday 15-01-20 Southport 4Shield R1 Tarleton  7pm  
Woodvale 3league 12
 Wed 29-01-20Crosby 1league 13Tarleton7pm
 Churchtown 3league 14
 Wed 12-02-20Tarleton 1league 15Tarleton7pm
 Thurs 27-02-20Mawdesley 2league 16Burscough SC7pm
 Wed 11-03-20Victoria Hall 2league 17Tarleton7pm 
Thu 19-03-20Formby 1league 18Formby High School7pm