Badminton Links



Badminton England - www.badmintonengland.co.uk

Southport Badminton - www.southportbadminton.com

Tips and Coaching

Badminton Bible - www.badmintonbible.com

Master Badminton - www.masterbadminton.com

Badminton Coach www.badminton-coach.co.uk

Equipment (racquets, shoes, bags etc)

Arcade Sports Southport/Alan Taylor 
(equipment and restringing service, club kit purchases) - 01704 546748 

Central Sports - www.centralsports.co.uk

Direct Badminton - www.directbadminton.co.uk

Sports Direct - www.sportsdirect.com